Welcome to La Vie Biologique

Bienvenue ma petit chou-fleur!

In this blog, you will find extensive posts about conducting an environmentally friendly, ecologically stable lifestyle, by me Robyn, all the way from Paris, France. I would like to share with you, my advice, tips, and knowledge about all things Biologique to help you become more conscious about what you can do to help improve and save our planet.  I will place a particular focus on all things reusable vs disposable, and sustainable vs unsustainable.

Please bare with me as I am getting to grips with the blogging world. I might know a lot of things about ecology but that doesn’t mean I’m an expert in putting that across on the internet since the internet is so often not a friend of mine

Leave a Reply

